An invitation for EroticaMENTE 4th edition , Milano

  • Eva Czerkl , Critic / Curator, Roma (Italy)
  • ARCHIVE, ART

EroticaMENTE 4th edition

Hello Mr. Dussi,

How are you? Here I am again with the fourth edition of my "EroticMIND - lines, sharpes and colors of sensuality". This time it will be held in Milano, from October 18 to 31, at a wonderful gallery in the center of the city, not far from Piazza del Duomo. Please, give a look on my page at the project's news.In case, I'll send you by e-mail all the detailed informazion.
I hope you are not so busy with your business like last time! I really would like your works in my event. You know, Milano is a great center of fashion and luxury shopping, and is much better than Rome for art business.
Last time you gave me your e-mail, but I cannot find it any more. Anyway, let me know please if you are interested in it. Looking forward to hearing from you, ...
Best regards
Eva Czerkl

An invitation for EroticaMENTE 4th edition , Milano
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Grayscale © 2014 -  Hosted by Overblog